Mental Discipline - Precious Paradise (2016)
Following the high demand from fans, we present a special CD release from Mental Discipline that consists of the two acclaimed digital-only EPs, "Fall 2 Pieces" (2013) and "Butterfly" (2014), as well as a couple of previously unreleased tracks. This limited CD edition comes in a beautiful 6-panel digipak and contains 13 tracks in all. Among them are the remarkable collaborations with Swedish singer Tess Fries as well as great remixes from such distinguished artists as Mind.In.A.Box, Assemblage 23, [:SITD:], and more.

With "Precious Paradise", Mental Discipline is warming their fans up for the upcoming second album "Past Forward" due later this year.

01. Fall To Pieces
02. Butterfly (Unity One Remix)
03. WDYWFM (feat. Spektralized) (Assemblage 23 Remix)
04. We Are No Machines (feat. Tess Fries)
05. Over Horizon (feat. Pulcher Femina) (Paralyzed Remix)
06. Fall To Pieces (Warmer Mix)
07. God & Devil (feat. Cold In May) (Ginger Snap5 Remix)
08. Precious Paradise (Mind.In.A.Box Remix)
09. Over Horizon (feat. Pulcher Femina) ([:SITD:] Remix)
10. Give Me A Memory (feat. Tess Fries)
11. Pray For Me (feat. !Distain) (Island Chord Remix)
12. Pain & Regrets
13. Until The End


Mental Discipline - Butterfly (EP) (2014)
Mental Discipline - Fall 2 Pieces (EP) (2013)
Mental Discipline - Constellation (2012)

Read Full Article